Rescheduled shows

The cancelled shows in Stockholm and Gothenburg have been rescheduled.

Liseberg, Gothenburg is now July 1
Gröna Lund Stockholm is now on July 2.

Enjoy the shows!… READ MORE

Ian Paice update. 

paicey2A big thank you to all the people who have been in touch with me expressing their concern about my health.I think you will appreciate that there have been too many to answer every one personally.… READ MORE

In regards to the cancelled shows.

paicey2A message from Ian Paice

To all the people who were expecting to see Deep Purple in Sweden and Denmark this week I would like to let you know the reason the shows were not possible,and also to stop all … READ MORE

InTheStudio with Redbeard

The Stories Behind History’s Greatest Rock Bands is featuring Deep Purple this week in celebration of their induction into the Rock Hall next month.The show airs on 40 Classic Rock radio affiliates this easter weekend. The show consists of interviews READ MORE